BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Doug Pease

President

Director of Trading Operations & Portfolio

Carnegie Investment Council

peasedoug@gmail.com

216.235.0758

Adam Stalder

Vice President

Executive Director

Detroit Shoreway Community Development

astalder@dscdo.org

740-707-1113

Nancy Fisher-Crum

Treasurer, Board Governance

Executive Director of Professional Staff Compensation and Benefits

Cleveland Clinic (retired)

fishercrum@yahoo.com

440-903-7095

Virginia Mockler

Secretary, Board Governance

Corporate Litigation Paralegal

CBIZ, INC.

v.mockler@outlook.com

440-227-3363

Jose Montero

Programming & Engagement

Systems Administrator II

Aclara Technologies

jmonterocle@gmail.com

216-721-5660

John Rakauskas

Facilities

Rakauskas Architecture

john@rakarch.com

216-741-5757

Emma Catherine Bango

Programming & Engagement

Child and Adolescent Therapist

Beachwood Counseling Center

ecpitchford@gmail.com

601-260-7984

John Foley

Programming

Artist

john.springer.foley@gmail.com

330-495-4658

Saisai Wang

Manager-Deal Advisory & Strategy

KPMG

saisaiwang@kpmg.com
614 886-2592

Ryan Rosenberg

Audit Associate

Bober, Markey, Fedorovich

rrosenberg@bmf.cpa

440-503-6157

Maryana Melnichuk

Engagement

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

Detroit Shoreway Community Development

mnm2296@gmail.com

440- 263-2378 

Bruce Page

President, Part Owner

Honey Hut Ice Cream

honeyhut@roadrunner.com

Rey Esparza

Embedded Software Engineer

Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

resparza@comitemexicanocleveland.org

EMERITUS

Eduardo Rodriguez

Programming

Executive Director

Comité Mexicana

Brinsley Tyrrell

Emeritus Professor of Art, Artist

Kent State University

Nitza Rondon-Rosario

Department Communication & 

SharePoint Coordinator,

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

nitza_r2@yahoo.com